Site preloader
Beauty

The Best K-Beauty Products You Need for Amazing Skin

February 26, 2018

Hey beauties, I’m super excited to share Peach & Lily’s first ever K-beauty Award Series!

 

This isn’t my first time collaborating with Peach & Lily. You know how because of my sensitive skin, I stay away from new products but after my first transforming experience with them, I don’t dare go without k-beauty ever again! That being said, I wasn’t fearful at all in trying out the 2018 K-Beauty Award Series so don’t be either!

 

My Top Favorites from the 2018 K-Beauty Award Series:

I’ll be reviewing my top five favorites from the 2018 K-Beauty Award Series (in no particular order)! Make sure you follow along because I’ll be sharing how you can win your own!

 

 

First up..

 

3 Sheet Masks Set

What girl doesn’t like to mask? Seriously, let me know! I am obsessed with this set. The first time I tried these out was when the team sent them out after Trump became president haha. Needless to say, they’re super relaxing and NEEDED. In this set, you’ll find the “reset button,” “chubby cheeks” and “good skin day” masks. Personally, I don’t see a difference in what they do but I can say they all have a cooling sensation you can fall asleep to. They’re also very hydrating and makes my skin feel baby smooth. Yessss, glow! P.S: You’re supposed to keep it on for 20 minutes, but I keep em on longer. #rebel.

What girl doesn't like to mask? Click To Tweet

 

Botanical Pore Toner

I love this toner because it’s all natural (think botanical herbs and Alaskan glacier water). It’s also great because it effortlessly makes my pores seem nonexistent! I slap this on (I’m out of cotton pads ha) right after I wash my face. It’s important to get those pH levels balanced so don’t skip out on toner! I have combination skin so this is perfect for me.

Non-existent pores? Yes, please! Click To Tweet

 

May Coop Raw Sauce

YOU GUYSSSS! Okay, this is my absolute favorite. Like, my mom comes to my room specifically use this product. Yes, it’s that serious. The name is pretty dope, too.

 

What I like love about it: IT MAKES MY SKIN SO SUPPLE. The raw sauce is made with 93% maple tree sap, skin-nourishing fructan powder, and Asian herbal and fruit extracts, so it has this slightly gooey feel. All that gooey goodness is what brings out the dewy skin of your dreams.

Bonus: it’s 3 in one: toner, emulsion and essence.

Need supple skin? You'll obsess over May Coop Raw Sauce. Don't ever say I never put you on! Click To Tweet

 

Citrus-Honey Aqua Glow

The title says it all. I love this moisturizer mainly because of how light weight it is. A little goes a long way and it’s just surprising how glowy my skin appears right after application. Major, “I woke up like dis” vibes. As for the scent, I actually hate citrus but you barely smell it! It’s a nice, faint smell.

You need this light-weight moisturizer in your life. Major, “I woke up like dis” vibes. Click To Tweet

 

All-In-One Snail Repair Cream

In case you didn’t know, snail is all the rage in skincare. I first tried snail repair in my first collaboration with Peach & Lily. I was hesitant to put it on my face because ew, snails. However, it WORKS. Any blemish, scarring or even broken skin? Rub this right on and you’ll find new smooth skin in the morning. It also works great for fine lines!

Snail is all the rage in skincare. Click To Tweet

 

The other products that made it to the K-Beauty Award Series include:

  1. Eco Your Skin Volufiline15 Eye Essence https://www.peachandlily.com/products/eco-your-skin-volufiline15-eye-essenc…
  2. Ariul Stress Relieving Purefull Cleansing Tissue https://www.peachandlily.com/products/stress-relieving-purefull-cleansing-t…
  3. Lagom Sun Gel https://www.peachandlily.com/products/sun-gel
  4. Jung Saem Mool Essential Star-Cealer Foundation https://www.peachandlily.com/products/essential-star-cealer-foundation-ligh…
  5. Aromatica Natural Coconut Cleansing Oil https://www.peachandlily.com/products/coconut-cleansing-oil
  6. Shangpree Gold Black Pearl Hydrogel Eye Mask https://www.peachandlily.com/products/gold-black-pearl-hydrogel-eye-mask
  7. Femmue Gypsy Rose Calming Mask https://www.peachandlily.com/products/gypsy-rose-calming-mask
  8. Olivarrier Fluid Oil Squalane https://www.peachandlily.com/products/fluid-oil-squalene
  9. Shangpree S-Energy Long Lasting Concentrated Serum https://www.peachandlily.com/products/s-energy-long-lasting-concentrated-se…
  10. Dr. Dream Dream Age Radiance Powder Essence https://www.peachandlily.com/products/dream-age-radiance-powder-essence-sin…
  11. The Lotus Essence with Lotus Leaf https://www.peachandlily.com/products/essence-with-lotus-leaf
  12. Peach Slices Acne Spot Dots https://www.peachandlily.com/products/acne-patches

Now for the giveaway! They’re pretty simple rules.

  1. You must be following me (duh) and @peachandlily on Instagram!
  2. Be subscribed to my YouTube channel. You’ll see new vids soon!  
  3. Tag two friends!

This giveaway is open to US residents who are 18+. I’ll announce the the winner on March 1st.

 

Let me know which product you want to try below!

 

I received free product in exchange for this review. All opinions are my own!

Facebook Comments


0

adornedinarmor@gmail.com

Encouraging every girl boss to slay life's obstacles with faith and style.

Leave a comment

             MEET TARAH-LYNN
Hey, I'm Tarah! I make it my mission to empower every #girlboss to slay life obstacles with faith & style. Let's do this thang together, shall we?
* indicates required